KL2 Design Co

website design

Posted on: April 13, 2011

I don’t think I really like doing this that much. It’s kinda cool that I learned a very high level overview, but eh. Not that excited about it. I used clipping masks, effects, and my signature brush on these pages. All of my elements came from ShabbyPrincess.com’s Festival digital scrapbooking kit.

7 Responses to "website design"

Awesome! you did some great stuff. I love your layout and the effects. The masks worked really well. My favorite are the buttons.

Yay! I love this collection, I created some cute pages with it. Your pages turned out really great!

Nice. This looks like something I would totally run into online.

love the style!

Very cute!! It looks definetly like a scrapbook website!

Very cool/well done. Totally fits the scrapbook look.

I love how colorful it is. Goes with what you’re promoting. Fun design.

Leave a comment

Team Dork is made up of Kristina (that's me!) and Jimmy (my husband) Lee.

Organization Attempt

This button means you will be emailed when creative genius strikes me... Fun, huh?!

Join 1 other subscriber